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Licensing Office                           
Nevada Financial Institutions Division  
1830 E. College Parkway, Suite 100  
Carson City, NV  89706-7905  

                           STATE OF NEVADA 
 

                                       
 
      DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY 
            FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS DIVISION 

  

 

INSTALLMENT LOANS ANNUAL REPORT OF OPERATIONS TO THE COMMISSIONER 

 

The Installment Loans Annual Report to the Commissioner for the year ending: December 31, 2018 or 
Current Fiscal Year End is due April 15, 2019. 
 
Please Note:  The Annual Report, Certified Public Accountant (CPA) prepared Financial Statements and 
supporting documentation must be submitted by email to fidcpa@fid.state.nv.us 
The Subject line of the email must include: entity name/DBA, license number and license type 
 
Request for an extension to submit the report past April 15th, must be submitted to Tatevik Movsisian, 
CPA by email to avoid late fees and/or delays in renewal:  tmovsisian@fid.state.nv.us  
 
Submit audited, reviewed, or compiled financial statements for the current Annual Report year, which        
should include the auditor’s opinion or accountant’s report and notes to the financial statements (if 
applicable). If a CPA is not engaged for an audit, review, or compilation of financial statements, then 
submit at a minimum 1) a Statement of Assets, Liabilities, & Owners’ Equity [balance sheet], and 2) a 
Statement of Operations [revenue & expenses or profit & loss]. A complete business tax return (less any 
K-1s) that includes a completed balance sheet may be submitted in lieu of internally prepared financial 
statements. A Form 1040 with a Schedule C is NOT acceptable. 
 
Submit the operating bank account statement showing the $50,000 liquid assets required for  each 
location pursuant to NRS 675.120: That the applicant, unless he or she will function solely as a loan 
broker, has available for the operation of the business at the specified location liquid assets of at least 
$50,000 
 
A licensee who fails to renew its license by December 31st of each year, is not licensed pursuant to the 
provisions of NRS Chapter 675 and must cease operations until the NFID issues an active/valid license. 
Operating without a license constitutes unlicensed activity and may result in disciplinary action that 
includes, but is not limited to, the issuance of an order to cease and desist and administrative fines.  
 
The NFID cannot renew a license until the annual report, financial statements and supporting 
documentation are submitted and approved by the NFID’s CPA. In addition, any outstanding assessment 
fees, examination fees or late fees must be paid prior to renewal.  
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 (Answer every question or write “None or N/A” – Please TYPE or PRINT legibly) 

 
1. 1. 2. Name of Licensee:  ____________________________________________________       

3. 2. 4. Doing Business Under the 
Name(dba)  

    

5. 3. 6. Current License Number:                  

4 Nevada Business Address:                    

 
5 

                                                                   
Mailing Address (if different): 

a.  
         

6.  
Date Licensee Began Business: 

 
         

7 Describe business form: corporation, partnership, association, sole proprietor, etc.: 

 
b.          If a corporation, provide which state and date of incorporation: 

7.  State:           Date ______________________________________ _____________ 

 

8 Provide the name of any business other than an Installment Loan business conducted at the same 

office: 
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Provide names of principal officers at the close of year covered by this Annual Report: 

 a. President: _____________________________________________________ 

 b. Secretary: _________________________________  

 c. Treasurer: _____________________________________________________ 

 d. Owner/Manager: ____________________________________________________  
  

    
 
 

 

 

8.  

9.   
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A F F I D A V I T 
 

  I,                                                              _______                                ____   , the undersigned, being the 

 
                                                        ______       Of __________________________________________ 

(Owner, officer title, or manager)                 (Company name) 

 
swear and affirm, under penalty of perjury, which to the best of my knowledge and belief the 
statements contained in this report, including the accompanying supplemental documents, are true 
and complete in all respects. 

 
                                         __________________________________________                                                                                        

    Signature of owner, officer, or manager 
 
 
 

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF NOTARY PUBLIC 
 
 

Taken, subscribed and sworn to before the undersigned authority in    
 

 

County, in the State of       __   this                 day of                  , 20 ___________ 
  
 
      __________________________               _____________________________________ 

      Signature of Notary Public                                                 My commission expires (date) 
                                                               
          
     Notary Seal 
   
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
** Retain a copy of this report for your files. **  


